Sale!

Writing 101 live webinar class for 6th-12th Graders and College Students

$249.00 $199.00

Want to Make the Grade? Here’s a Writing Class That Will Show You How!

Writing 101: A review of writing fundamentals for students who want to raise their SAT/ACT score and make A’s in middle school, high school, or college

Good writing informs, persuades, and inspires. It can make us laugh out loud, and it can challenge our hearts and minds. Good writing also takes training and practice to develop. That’s where we come in. Our Writing 101 class teaches you the essentials of effective writing. You’ll learn everything from formulating a thesis to writing clear sentences. Plus, we’ll explore the 10 secrets to writing. You’ll return to school ready to tackle any writing project with ease.

SKU: 5

Product Description

Writing 101 (online live-webinar)

 

 

What

6-week class, 1 time per week for one hour. Plus, homework assignments.

Students (6TH grade -12TH grades and college students) learn the writing process, grammar, and essay writing skills.

Want more details about the class? Download the Writing 101 Class Brochure

 

When

Tuesdays, January 29, 2019 – March 5, 2019

8:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m. EST

7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. CST

6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m. MST

5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m. PST

 

Where

Online live webinar. Students can see and communicate with the instructor.

 

Cost

$249

Note: If you register online for the Writing 101 class, you can eliminate the automatically-calculated shipping and handling fee in the shopping cart by scrolling down on the menu bar to the FREE shipping option.

 

Registration

Register online now, email info@thesecrettowriting.com, or call 404.869.1290.

All sales final.

 

Testimonials

“I think this class really helped me improve my writing. The class taught me new perspectives and new ways to complete a writing assignment. I think all the grammar assignments and the steps to writing helped me to better understand the writing process. I would definitely recommend this class to anyone who wants extra help or tips on writing.”

Zoe, Greenhill School High School Student, Addison, Texas

 

“The teaching style and professionalism of the course is top-notch.”

Parent, Greater Atlanta Christian School, Norcross, Georgia

 

Please spread the word about the upcoming Writing 101 class!