Writing Skills

“Writing is an extreme privilege but it’s also a gift. It’s a gift to yourself and it’s a gift of giving a story to someone.”
Amy Tan

 

Services

  1. Editing Services
  2. Private Tutoring on Writing Assignments

 

Classes offered through TheSecretToWriting.com

Writing 101 for 6th-12th graders and and college students

  • Tuesdays, Dates to be announced.
  • Online live webinar, plus writing assignments
  • Tuesdays for 6 weeks
  • 8:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m. EST, 7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. CST, 6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m. MST, 5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m. PST
  • Register Today!

 

College Admissions Essay Boot Camp for rising 11th and 12th grade students

  • Register today! Our next session starts October 15, 2018. Early-bird registration happening now.
  • Combination of online live webinar and personal one-on-one coaching. View the program format.
  • Target Audience (high school graduating class of 2019; your student will be a senior in the fall of 2018)
  • Register Today!

 

Writers Book Camp for rising 6th – 12th grade students

  • Winter/Spring Dates to be announced.
  • In-person class
  • Dallas, TX or Atlanta, GA
  • Register Today!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sign up and we’ll tell you.